Log in

No account? Create an account
29 January 2014 @ 09:02 pm
401: Introducing......ME!!!!!!!!!  
I have been meaning to do this a lot, so I'm using Andie's template and will include more info if asked and contact post if you guys want it!


NAME: Nic (Nicola)




EDUCATION: Bachelor of Science in Computing
Higher National Diploma in Computing

OCCUPATION: I'm working in Catering at the moment as I got a lower degree then is expect in the jobs market at the moment, I have lots of issues with the job, I plan to leave soon to get my first job in IT

PARENTS: My Dad is 63 and is still working for the same company for nearly 40 years, which has knowledge in Biotechnical Enzymes and is a project director. He mostly works from home in an office in the attic, a part from when he is travelling all over the world to meet clients or going to head office in Denmark which the company is based. He also has a PhD in Micro-Biology and has worked in the brewing of beer. My Mum is a retired Dietician, she worked for the NHS for 20 years in two different roles, hospital based and community based, she retired 18 months ago after reaching her 60th year and is now 61. My parents meet at University when my dad was studying Micro biology and my mum was studying Dietetics in 1970, they married in 1972 and have been married for 41 years and have had disagreements but still make each other happy

SIBLINGS: I have one elder Sibling Richard, he is 4 years, 1 month, 30 days older than me. He is a Biochemistry graduate with a PhD to, specialising in Protein Folding as is working for a university as a research scientist. He is married to my Sister-in-law Tanya who is a Private School Teacher specialising in Mathematics at secondary age (11-18). They have an adorable son (my nephew) Joshua who is 2 ½ and is a very bright child for his age loving diggers. Tanya also has 2 sisters Geneve who works in charity sector, she is married to Oli who is a lawyer. Misty who is a performing Art Teacher living in Melbourne Australia and she is getting married this April to her Fiancée Frank in Durban South Africa.

OTHER FAMILY: I have 4 cousins from my uncle John (my mum’s brother) Suzanne, Andrew, Rob & Matt. They live either in Wales outside Cardiff , Aberystwyth and Cambridge. My Dad has a sister Jacky (My Aunt) who I have been going on holiday with recently, also I still have my last Grandparent who is 88 who is my Granddad on my mum's side.

PETS: I have no pets all though my cousins have dogs and my aunt has a cat and a horse.

SEXUAL ORIENTATION: I'm straight, that means l like the opposite sex.

MENTAL HEALTH: I'm on the Autistic Spectrum, which means I have mild learning distablties including communication and socialising with others. I had speech therapy sessions up to the age of 18 at school, also extra time in exams and help if I needed it.

PHYSICAL HEALTH: I wear Glasses as I have really bad eye-sight!


RELIGIOUS AFFILIATION: I was brought up Church of England Christian which I still believe in the teachings of the bible. My sibling is a Baptist, and believes that you should choose when to be baptises as a adult not as a child


ENNEATYPE: 7 (The Enthusiast)

RIASEC PROFILE: Conventional, Social, Investigative


HOBBIES: Photography, Fashion, Baking, Listening to music, Watching TV & Movies, Travelling and Horse Riding

RANDOM ENJOYMENTS: Icon Making, Visiting RHS & National Trust properties and Volunteering for Girl Guides

INTEREST AREAS: Programming Computers, Girl/Woman Rights, Natural Beauty, British History

Scrapbook 2014

I'm on the right in the front row , wearing the white top! All the other pictures are bad selfies with camera's blocking my face!
Mood: goodgood